C’mere.

I want to tell you something.

Lean in.

10703644_731110040271609_8814212086885027130_nSee this face?

<——-

This one right here???

<——–

This face is a HAPPY face. A content face. A super TWINKLY face.

You know why?

(I know you know. I’m just having a bit of fun with you.)

LIFE BOOK 2015 WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!

Yes. For the FOURTH TIME RUNNING, I am going to be teaching in Life Book along with a hugely delicious gaggle of other mixed media artists.

Am I thrilled?

AM I!!!!

I am so thrilled to have been invited once again. My experience teaching this year was completely fantastic. I connected with so many beautiful artists and had so many love notes and messages of pure love after my lesson went live. Just when I most needed to really feel my value in my bones, YOU showed up and reminded me that I was valued and loved and that what I have to offer is worth your time.

This year, I am going to be coming to you in the long dark of Winter (if you’re in the Northern Hemisphere) or the scorching heat of Summer (if you’re in the land down Under) and together, we’re going to invoke sunshine and roses in my scrumptious lesson made just for you!

BUT!

I’m kind of jumping the gun, eh? It’s only September 2014. But you know what? I have A SPOT TO GIVE AWAY YEAH!

So, here are all the ways to get your name in the draw:

Leave a comment for each time you:

a) Post the link to this giveaway on Facebook with the words WIN A SEAT IN LIFE BOOK 2015! (Here’s the permalink so you can just snag it: http://wp.me/p1ZQyo-1kA)

b) Post the link to this giveaway on Twitter with the words WIN A SEAT IN LIFE BOOK 2015! (Same link as a above)

c) Sign up for my newsletter: http://tinyurl.com/glittermail (Only if you haven’t already, you dig? ;))

d) Sign up for my NING network: http://effywild.ning.com/?xgi=17RAKIp3Tog7fI (Only if you haven’t already, you dig? ;))

e) BLOG about this giveaway and link to this post in your blog (worth THREE entries!)

Do all five, and you’ll get EIGHT entries in the drawing. Leave a comment for *each thing you do* and if you blogged, make sure you include the word BLOGGED in your comment so I know to count it three times.

VOILA!

Ready? Set? GO!!!!

LB2015button2

Now that you’ve entered MY giveaway, check out all THESE chances to win!!

8th September 2014 – Tamara Laporte –  http://www.willowing.org/
9th September 2014 – Jane Davenport – http://janedavenport.com/
10th September 2014 – Joanne Sharpe – http://joannezsharpe.blogspot.co.uk/
11th September 2014 –  Jenny Lee Wentworth – http://jennyleewentworth.blogspot.co.uk/
12th September 2014 –  Violette Clark – http://www.violette.ca/
13th September 2014 –  Chris Zydel – http://creativejuicesarts.com/
14th September 2014 –  Danielle Donaldson – http://danielledonaldson.com/
15th September 2014 –  Effy Wild – https://effywild.com/ <——-YOU ARE HERE
16th September 2014 –  Flora Bowley – http://braveintuitiveyou.com/
17th September 2014 –  Alisa Burke – http://alisaburke.blogspot.co.uk/
18th September 2014 –  Rachael Rice – http://rachaelrice.com/
19th September 2014 –  Jeanne Oliver – http://www.jeanneoliverdesigns.com/
20th September 2014 –  Andrea Gomoll – http://andrea-gomoll.de/
21st September 2014 –  Kristin van Valkenburgh – http://www.kristinvanvalkenburgh.com/
22nd September 2014 –  Jill K. Berry – http://jillberrydesign.com/
23rd September 2014 –  Alena Hennessy – http://www.alenahennessy.com/
24th September 2014 –  Juliette Crane – http://www.juliettecrane.com/
25th September 2014 –  Jenny Doh – http://blog.crescendoh.com/crescendoh/
26th September 2014 –  Mati Rose McDonough – http://www.matirose.com/
27th September 2014 –  Patti Ballard – http://www.pbsartstudio.com
28th September 2014 –  Lynzee Lynx – http://lynzeelynx.com/
29th September 2014 –  Roben Marie Smith – http://www.robenmarie.com/
30th September 2014 –  Andrea Schroeder – http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/
1st October 2014 –  Lynn Whipple – http://www.lynnwhipple.com/
2nd October 2014 –  Donna Downey – http://www.donnadowney.com/